La Collection Rtl Jazz


Big Bands Swing / 2005

La Collection Rtl Jazz的曲目列表

1. Sing, Sing, Sing (Benny Goodman)
2. In The Mood (Glen Gray)
3. Take The A Train (Duke Ellington)
4. Lullaby Of Birdland (Count Basie)
5. Harlem Nocturne (Ray Anthony)
6. Manteca (Gil Evans)
7. Mexicali Noise (Buddy Rich)
8. The Peanut Vendor (Stan Kenton)
9. What Is This Thing Called Love (Artie Shaw)
10. Stompin'at The Savoy (Benny Goodman)
11. Caldonia (Woody Herman)
12. Perdido (Duke Ellington)
13. Satin Doll (Duke Ellington)
14. Lil'Darlin' (Count Basie)

喜欢La Collection Rtl Jazz的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端