Just as I Am

9.1 191人评价

Bill Withers / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2005-10-11


Just as I Am is a 1971 album by Bill Withers, released by Sussex Records. It includes the hit single "Ain't No Sunshine", which appears at number 280 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. Booker T. Jones produces, arranges, and plays keyboards on the record, and Stephen Stills guests on guitar. The album was reissued as a dual disc with a second disc featuring all the tracks in 5.1 Surround Sound.

Just as I Am的曲目列表

1. Harlem
2. Ain't No Sunshine
3. Grandma's Hands
4. Sweet Wanomi
5. Everybody's Talkin'
6. Do It Good
7. Hope She'll Be Happier
8. Let It Be
9. I'm Her Daddy
10. In My Heart
11. Moanin' and Groanin'
12. Better Off Dead

Just as I Am的短评(59)

推荐Just as I Am的豆列

喜欢Just as I Am的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端