Hyper / 2007-11-27


Constantly at the cutting edge of dance music since the turn of the millennium, HYPER is a DJ in worldwide demand. From the Far East to Australia, across the breadth of the United States and throughout Europe, his sets are never less than perfect - blending blistering beats and ripping bass with a panache that is the envy of the dance world. Australia is one of Hyper's biggest territories and he has toured our fair country countless times wowing crowds and having his fans cut some serious rug! His latest offering `Rewired' goes back to his DJ roots, effortlessly looping and twisting some of the most on point sounds around into an hour long excursion through a highly charged selection of floor smashing cuts that have been the mainstay of his record bag on recent gigs. With new and exclusive tracks from ILS, ALEX METRIC and ROGUE ELEMENT, this is a mix not to be missed!


01. Dan F & Hyper - Right On / No Rockstars (acapella)
02. Sharem Jay - Message 2 Love [Alex Metric Mix]
03. Brancaccio & Aisher - Freak Around [Koma & Bones Remix]
04. Albino Allstars - The Knight [Original]
05. Hyper - No Rockstars [Original]
06. Broken Family Band - Love Your Man, Love Your Woman (Rogue Element Mix)
07. South Central - Golden Dawn
08. Ils - No Money on Trees [Album Version]
09. Hyper & Jhz - Computer Says No!
10. Aaren San - Osc Low Nyzz [Blende Remix]
11. Alex Metric - Pins
12. Bloc Party - The Banquet [Boys Noize Mix]
13. Hyper - I'm Sick
14. Digitalism - Pogo [Mentalism Version]
15. Hyper - No Rockstars (acappella Part Deux)




免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端