Laputa: Castle in the Sky Symphony

9.5 590人评价

サントラ / 久石让 / 原声 / 2004-08-25


Mamoru Fujisawa, known professionally as Joe Hisaishi, is a Japanese composer and musical director known for over 100 film scores and solo albums dating back to 1981. Hisaishi is also known for his piano scores.

Laputa: Castle in the Sky Symphony的曲目列表

1. プロローグ~出会い
2. Gran’ma Dola
3. 空中散歩
4. ゴンドア(母に抱かれて)
5. 大いなる伝説
6. 大活劇
7. 鉱山町
8. 時間(とき)の城

Laputa: Castle in the Sky Symphony的短评(46)

推荐Laputa: Castle in the Sky Symphony的豆列

喜欢Laputa: Castle in the Sky Symphony的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端