Face Off

6.8 187人评价

Bow Wow / Omarion / 说唱 / 2007-12-11


Japanese pressing of the 2007 collaboration between rapper, Bow Wow and R&B singer Omarion featuring two bonus tracks: 'Lights, Camera, Action' and 'Let Me Hold You'. Face Off marks the culmination of a joint collaborative process dating back to 2005 when Omarion's vocal contributions to Bow Wow's 'Let Me Hold You' (from the album Wanted) peaked at #4 in the Billboard Hot 100. Since then, both artists have achieved great success and came together when the time was right. 14 tracks including the first single 'Girlfriend'. Columbia.

Face Off的曲目列表

1. Face Off
2. Hood Star
3. Girlfriend
4. Hey Baby (Jump Off)
5. He Ain't Gotta Know
6. Bachelor Pad
7. Listen
8. Can't Get Tired Of Me
9. Number Ones
10. Baby Girl
11. Take Off Your Clothes
12. Another Girl

Face Off的短评(18)

推荐Face Off的豆列

喜欢Face Off的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端