Purple Rain

8.9 1499人评价

Prince & the Revolution / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 1990-10-17


Purple Rain is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Prince, the first to feature his backing band The Revolution, and is the soundtrack album to the 1984 film of the same name. It was released on June 25, 1984 by Warner Bros. Records. To date, it has sold over 22 million copies worldwide, becoming the sixth best-selling soundtrack album of all time.

Purple Rain的曲目列表

1. Let's Go Crazy
2. Take Me With U
3. The Beautiful Ones
4. Computer Blue
5. Darling Nikki
6. When Doves Cry
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Baby I'm A Star
9. Purple Rain

Purple Rain的短评(295)

Purple Rain的乐评(8)

推荐Purple Rain的豆列

喜欢Purple Rain的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端