The Joshua Tree (Deluxe Edition)

9.2 538人评价

U2 / 摇滚 / 2007-11-20


The deluxe package comprises The Joshua Tree CD, and a Bonus Audio CD. The bonus audio CD features b-sides and rarities from the Joshua Tree sessions. The 2-CD format also includes a 36 page bound book, featuring liner notes by Bill Flanagan with a special essay by The Edge, previously unseen photos by Anton Corbijn and handwritten lyrics by Bono.

The Joshua Tree (Deluxe Edition)的曲目列表

1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3. With Or Without You
4. Bullet The Blue Sky
5. Running To Stand Still
6. Red Hill Mining Town
7. In God's Country
8. Trip Through Your Wires
9. One Tree Hill
10. Exit
11. Mothers Of The Disappeared
1. Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)
2. Walk To The Water
3. Spanish Eyes
4. Deep In The Heart
5. Silver And Gold
6. Sweetest Thing
7. Race Against Time
8. Where The Streets Have No Name [Single Edit]
9. Silver And Gold [Sun City Version]
10. Beautiful Ghost / Introduction To Songs Of Experience
11. Wave Of Sorrow (Birdland)
12. Desert Of Our Love
13. Rise Up
14. Drunk Chicken / America

The Joshua Tree (Deluxe Edition)的短评(59)

推荐The Joshua Tree (Deluxe Edition)的豆列

喜欢The Joshua Tree (Deluxe Edition)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端