The Beatles Ballads

9.5 516人评价

The Beatles / 1980-10-14

The Beatles Ballads的曲目列表

01. Yesterday
02.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
03. Do You Want To Know A Secret
04. For No One
06. Nowhere Man
07.Youve Got To Hide Your Love Away
08. Across the Universe
09.All My Loving
10.Hey Jude
11. Something
12.The Fool On The Hill
13.Till There Was You
14.The Long And Winding Road
15. Here Comes the Sun
16. Blackbird
17.And I Love Her
18. Shes Leaving Home
19. Here There And Everywhere
20. Let It Be

The Beatles Ballads的短评(44)

推荐The Beatles Ballads的豆列

喜欢The Beatles Ballads的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端