Autumn Fallin'

8.0 1259人评价

JayMay / 2007-11-13


2007 debut album from this young New Yorker. She's in love with books and music and she writes eloquent, beautiful songs about the heart, her life in New York and the seasons. It won't be hard to fall in love with her. 10 tracks including 'Gray Or Blue', 'Sycamore Down' and more. Heavenly.

Autumn Fallin'的曲目列表

01. Gray or Blue
02. Sycamore Down
03. Blue Skies
04. Sea Green, See Blue
05. Autumn Fallin'
06. You'd Rather Run
07. Hard to Say
08. Big Ben
09. Ill Willed Person
10. You Are The Only One I Love

Autumn Fallin'的短评(138)

推荐Autumn Fallin'的豆列

喜欢Autumn Fallin'的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端