Everything Is Fine

8.4 402人评价

Josh Turner / 流行 / 2007-10-30


Multi-platinum country star, Josh Turner's third album Everything Is Fine features the lead single "Firecracker" as well as duets with Grammy nominated R&B singer Anthony Hamilton on "Nowhere Fast" and country superstar Trisha Yearwood on "Another Try".

Everything Is Fine的曲目列表

01. Everything Is Fine
02. Firecracker
03. Another Try
04. So Not My Baby
05. Trailerhood
06. Baby, I Go Crazy
07. Nowhere Fast
08. The Longer The Waiting
09. One Woman Man
10. Soulmate
11. The Way He Was Raised
12. South Carolina Low Country

Everything Is Fine的短评(65)

推荐Everything Is Fine的豆列

喜欢Everything Is Fine的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端