Jordin Sparks

7.7 3022人评价

Jordin Sparks / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2007-11-20


Jordin Sparks是第六季《美国偶像》的冠军,这是她的个人首张同名专辑。
Jordin Sparks is the eponymous debut album from sixth season American Idol winner Jordin Sparks. It will be released on November 20, 2007 in United States. According to Jive Records they were planning to ship 600,000 copies of the album, initially, but, due to the overwhelming response have since decided to ship 800,000. A week before its release Jive Records increased the shipment by 50,000 for a total of 850,000 copies which means that they are suggesting first week sales greater than 300,000.

Jordin Sparks的曲目列表

1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air duet with Chris Brown
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next To You
8. Just For The Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young And In Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. This Is My Now

Jordin Sparks的短评(233)

推荐Jordin Sparks的豆列

喜欢Jordin Sparks的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端