Eternal Development

8.6 183人评价

GROOVEMAN SPOT aka DJ KOU G / 2006-10-02

Eternal Development的曲目列表

1. "Intro (In Search Of...)"
2. "The Blow" (feat Capitol A)
3. "Hadesugiru" (feat Count Bass D)
4. "I'm Coming"
5. "Time For The Essence" (feat Grap Luva)
6. "My Mind" (feat Hunger/Raythought/U-Zipplain)
7. "Levitation"
8. "Something Like A..." (feat Mahya)
9. "Rude Fantastic"
10. "Turn It Up" (feat MED aka Medaphoar)
11. "Meditation"
12. "Who's This" (feat MC Invinsible)
13. "Love Is In The Way" (feat Yoshika)
14. "Benzaiten Love" (feat Count Bass D)
15. "What We Do" (feat Miss Jack Davey)
16. "Maintain" (feat OC)

Eternal Development的短评(22)

推荐Eternal Development的豆列

喜欢Eternal Development的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端