Twice As Sweet

8.8 30人评价

A Taste Of Honey / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 1980


A Taste of Honey was an American recording act, formed in 1971 by associates Janice–Marie Johnson and Perry Kibble. In 1978, they had one of the best known chart-toppers of the disco era, "Boogie Oogie Oogie". After their popularity waned during the 1980s, Johnson went on to record as a solo artist and released the album One Taste of Honey which produced numerous minor hits. In 2004, Hazel Payne and Janice–Marie Johnson reunited for the first time in over 20 years to perform on the PBS specials Get Down Tonight: The Disco Explosion and My Music: Funky Soul Superstars.

Twice As Sweet的曲目列表

A1 Ain't Nothin' But A Party 4:54
A2 Rescue Me 3:50
A3 Superstar Superman 3:03
A4 I'm Talkin' 'Bout You 5:15
B1 She's A Dancer 3:07
B2 Don't You Lead Me On 3:19
B3 Good-Bye Baby 4:01
B4 Say That You'll Stay 4:25
B5 Sukiyaki 3:19

Twice As Sweet的短评(6)

推荐Twice As Sweet的豆列

喜欢Twice As Sweet的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端