Fire And Glass: A Norwood Tragedy

9.2 408人评价

H.E.R.R. / 2007


Eretsua oscillates between melodic and ambient soundscapes, with particular rhythms, developing a multilayered tapestry of unconventional harmonics, unexpected twists and occasional violent outbursts. Coherence is maintened by a subdued and introverted palette of sounds.
You may strongly enjoy this new act if you appreciate Ab Ovo, Mago, S:Cage or the "phantasmagoric' feeling from early Empusae releases !

Fire And Glass: A Norwood Tragedy的曲目列表

1. Sparks of the Imaginative Mind
2. Drowning in Showers of Melting Glass
3. Memoirs of Light
4. Embers


Fire And Glass: A Norwood Tragedy的短评(42)

推荐Fire And Glass: A Norwood Tragedy的豆列

喜欢Fire And Glass: A Norwood Tragedy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端