White Chalk

8.1 4799人评价

PJ Harvey / 摇滚 / 2007-09-25


White Chalk is PJ Harvey's eighth album. The eleven songs were recorded in West London and co-produced by Harvey, Flood and John Parish. The album features performances from Eric Drew Feldman and Jim White of the Dirty Three.

White Chalk的曲目列表

1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk
6. Broken Harp
7. Silence
8. To Talk To You
9. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

White Chalk的短评(604)

推荐White Chalk的豆列

喜欢White Chalk的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端