Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007

8.8 1426人评价

Mono / 摇滚 / 2007-09-11


In the beginning, Mono combined the ugly washes of noise pioneered by My Bloody Valentine with the beautiful, subtle guitar figures of Slint and Mogwai. Eventually, their classical influences broke through, pushing the music to structural and emotional extremes that owed as much to Wagner and Beethoven as it did Black Sabbath and Neurosis. This release contains all of Mono's rare and out of print tracks, perfectly displaying their astounding growth. All tracks have been re-mastered from their original tapes, with both CD and triple vinyl formats boasting absurdly beautiful deluxe packaging.

Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007的曲目列表

1. Finlandia
2. Black Woods
3. Yearning
4. Memorie dal Futuro
5. Due Foglie, una Candela: Il Soffio del Vento
6. Since I've Been Waiting for You
7. Gone
8. Black Rain
9. Rainbow
10. Little Boy (1945 - Future)

Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007的短评(129)

推荐Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007的豆列

喜欢Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端