Tuned To Love

7.5 1270人评价

The Loose Salute / 流行 / 2007


Boy hears girl singing while cookin in a cafe, boy and girl form band and name it "The Loose Salute" they lassoo their friends into joining and playing a plethora of instruments to create the sound you hear here. The Salute released a one off limited edtion EP for Best Before Records in late 2004 called "Suck It Up Buttercup". Since then the band have been hibernating in the studio with hot-shot engineer Gareth Parton (The Beta Band, The Go Team, The Pipettes, Mojave3) and producer Pritpal Soor creating their opus. The set of 11 songs tries to encapsulate togetherness, loneliness, love and lost loves, surfing, partying, wanderlust, home-cookin, beaches, fields, stars and bars. The album will be available from 12th JUNE 2007 on Graveface Records.

Tuned To Love的曲目列表

01. Death Club
02. Photographs and Tickets
03. From Head to Sandy Toes
04. Mutineer
05. Turn the Radio Up
06. Why'd We Fight?
07. Ballad of the Dumb Angel
08. Through the Stratosphere to the Bars
09. Tuned to Love
10. Cold Water

Tuned To Love的短评(102)

Tuned To Love的乐评(2)

推荐Tuned To Love的豆列

喜欢Tuned To Love的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端