Surfer Girl

8.8 412人评价

The Beach Boys / 摇滚 / 1963-09-16


Surfer Girl is the third studio album by The Beach Boys and their second longplayer in 1963. This was the first album by The Beach Boys for which Brian Wilson was given full production credit, a position Wilson would maintain until the end of the The Smile Sessions in 1967. Surfer Girl is also the title of an unrelated 1973 compilation album released by US budget label Pickwick Records, repackaging early 1960s Beach Boys tracks.
Surfer Girl hit #7 in the US during a chart stay of 56 weeks. In the UK, the album was re-released in spring 1967 and reached #13. Surfer Girl (Capitol (S) T 1981) is now paired on CD with Shut Down Volume 2, with bonus tracks from that period, including a German language version of "In my Room". The albums are paired out of sequence to avoid the duplication of "Little Deuce Coupe", "Our Car Club", "Shut Down" and "409" that appear on Little Deuce Coupe.

Surfer Girl的曲目列表

1. Surfer Girl
2. Catch a Wave
3. Surfer Moon
4. South Bay Surfer
5. Rocking Surfer
6. Little Deuce Coupe
7. In My Room
8. Hawaii
9. Surfer's Rule
10. Our Car Club
11. Your Summer Dream
12. Boogie Woodie

Surfer Girl的短评(100)

Surfer Girl的乐评(1)

推荐Surfer Girl的豆列

喜欢Surfer Girl的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端