Shayne Ward (Delux Edition)

8.7 406人评价

Shayne Ward / 2007-06-26



Shayne Ward (Delux Edition)的曲目列表

01. That's My Goal
02. No Promises
03. Stand By Me
04. All My Life
05. You're Not Alone
06. I Cry
07. What About Me
08. Back At One
09. Someone To Love
10. Something Worth Living For
11. A Better Man
12. Next To Me
13. Over The Rainbow
14. Unchained Melody
15. A Million Love Songs
16. If You're Not The One
17. Right Here Waiting
18. Easy To Love You
19. Hit The Ground Running

Shayne Ward (Delux Edition)的短评(26)

Shayne Ward (Delux Edition)的乐评(1)

推荐Shayne Ward (Delux Edition)的豆列

喜欢Shayne Ward (Delux Edition)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端