Dreams: The Collection

9.0 220人评价

小红莓乐队 The Cranberries / 摇滚 / 2012-10-23


Editorial Reviews
2012 collection from the Irish Alt-Rock quartet. The Cranberries quietly became one of the world's most successful bands in the 1990s. With Dolores O'Riordan's remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. This stunning collection brings together 20 of their best known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, 'Linger' and 'Zombie'. A fine introduction to the most successful Alternative Rock band of the '90s.

Dreams: The Collection的曲目列表

01 Dreams
02 Linger
03 Zombie
04 Ode to My Family
05 I Can't Be With You
06 Ridiculous Thoughts
07 No Need to Argue
08 Dreaming My Dreams
09 Daffodil Lament
10 Salvation
11 Free to Decide
12 When You're Gone
13 Hollywood
14 Promises
15 Animal Instinct
16 Just My Imagination
17 You and Me
18 Analyse
19 Time Is Ticking Out
20 This Is the Day

Dreams: The Collection的短评(40)

Dreams: The Collection的乐评(1)

推荐Dreams: The Collection的豆列

喜欢Dreams: The Collection的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端