The Last Kind Words

8.4 285人评价

Devildriver / 2007-07-31


UK pressing of the 2007 release from this Hardcore Metal band formed by former Coal Chamber vocalist Dez Fafara. Their third album overall, Last Kind Words features 11 tracks including 'Not All Who Wander Are Lost', 'Bound By The Moon' and 'Clouds Over California'. Roadrunner.

The Last Kind Words的曲目列表

1. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
2. Clouds Over California
3. Bound by the Moon
4. Horn of Betrayal
5. These Fighting Words
6. Head on to Heartache (Let Them Rot)
7. Burning Sermon
8. Monsters of the Deep
9. Tirades of Truth
10. When Summoned
11. Axe Shall Fall, The

The Last Kind Words的短评(16)

推荐The Last Kind Words的豆列

喜欢The Last Kind Words的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端