Fantastic Playroom

7.7 357人评价

New Young Pony Club / 2007


Debut album from the London five piece, fresh from the NME Nu-Rave tour having played with the likes of Klaxons and CSS. This electro pop album includes indie dancefloor hits 'The Bomb' and 'Get Lucky' as well as the insanely sexy and catchy 'Ice Cream', recognisable from Intel's recent TV campaign

Fantastic Playroom的曲目列表

1. Get Lucky
2. Hiding On the Staircase
3. Ice Cream
4. The Bomb
5. Jerk Me
6. The Get Go
7. Talking, Talking
8. Grey
9. F.A.N.
10. Tight Fit

Fantastic Playroom的短评(38)

推荐Fantastic Playroom的豆列

喜欢Fantastic Playroom的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端