Le Paradise Funèbre, L'Envers Du Tristesse

9.0 177人评价

Der Blaue Reiter / 2006-10-17


Caustic Records presents Der Blaue Reiter, the long awaited new project of Sathorys Elenorth (Narsilion, Lugburz, Ordo Funebris). Inspired by warlike ambiences impregnated with an apocalyptic urgency, powerful percussions and majestic neoclassic passages are the protagonists of this new work. The album reflects more than an hour of melancholic music replete with feelings of deep pain...

Feel how the cries of a cold war and legacies of the past, stir themselves into the heights of destruction of our last days; where the dreams are just a legend and death is a dark reality ... Industrial dark ambient for fans of Predella Avant, Sophia, Raison d'être, Triarii and Les Joyaux de la Princesse.

Le Paradise Funèbre, L'Envers Du Tristesse的曲目列表

1. Underworld Dreams
2. The Grave Of Mankind
3. Words Of Silence
4. La Clameur de L'ombre
5. Into Heaven's Maze
6. Garden Of Solitude
7. When The Black Sun Rises
8. The Return Of The Light
9. Regret
10. Deconstruction Part One
11. Deconstruction Part Two
12. Into Heaven's Maze (Remixed) [Bonus Track]

Le Paradise Funèbre, L'Envers Du Tristesse的短评(27)

推荐Le Paradise Funèbre, L'Envers Du Tristesse的豆列

喜欢Le Paradise Funèbre, L'Envers Du Tristesse的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端