Lost Days, Open Skies and Streaming Tides

8.2 28人评价

MANUAL / 2007-06-26


June 26 will see the release of Manual's "Lost Days, Open Skies and Streaming Tides" - a 2cd compilation of rarities, remixes, covers, unreleased and 5 brand new tracks - including a collaboration with Robin Guthrie (ex Cocteau Twins). It doesn't collect every single raritiy out there but is rather a compilation of the stuff that is completely up to standard with the best Manual albums. It features almost an hours worth of previously unreleased music and comes in a deluxe eigth panel digipack designed by Jakob Skøtt!

Lost Days, Open Skies and Streaming Tides的曲目列表

Disc 1 :-
01. The Wind-Up Bird (Previously Unreleased)
02. Summer Haze (From Blue Skied An Clear)
03. A Real America (Remix Of Suvome - From Sutemos 2)
04. Blue Shibuya Dream (Previously Unreleased)
05. October Sky (Previously Unreleased)
06. Into The Blue (Radio Jingle - Previously Unreleased)
07. Black Eyed Dog (Remix Of Antenne - Released On "Dansk Lyd")
08. Crossing Signals (Previously Unreleased)
09. Marbella (Collaboration With Robin Guthrie - Previously Unreleased)
10. Blue Skied An Clear (Slowdive Cover - Released On Blue Skied An Clear)
11. Crystal Pier (From Sutemos 2)
12. Karola Bloch (Remix Of Port Royal - Previously Unreleased)
13. Crockett's Theme (Cover Of Jan Hammer's Miami Vice Theme - Released On Little Darla 23)
Disc 2 :-
01. The River (Previously Unreleased)
02. Open Skies (Previously Unreleased)
03. Andaman (Previously Unreleased)
04. April Trees Daydream (Previously Unreleased)
05. Junitaki (Previously Unreleased)
06. Dizzy Sun (From Little Darla 24)

Lost Days, Open Skies and Streaming Tides的短评(3)

推荐Lost Days, Open Skies and Streaming Tides的豆列

喜欢Lost Days, Open Skies and Streaming Tides的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端