Love is

7.7 17人评价

Eric Burdon & the Animals / 1968


Limited digipak reissue of this 1968 album, including Ike & Tina Turner's 'River Deep, Mountains High' & 'the old Johnny Cash hit 'Ring Of Fire'. Repertoire. 2004.

Love is的曲目列表

1. River Deep, Mountain High
2. I'm an Animal
3. I'm Dying (Or Am I?)
4. Ring of Fire
5. Colored Rain
6. To Love Somebody
7. As the Years Go Passing By
8. Gemini the Madman

Love is的短评(5)

推荐Love is的豆列

喜欢Love is的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端