Electric Sandwich

7.3 20人评价

Electric Sandwich / 1972


Repertoire reissue with two bonus tracks, 'China' (single version) & 'On My Mind', of 1973 album cut for the Brain label by the underrated & overlooked Electric Sandwich, a band who's sounds range from jazz & prog to blues & rock! rock! Nine tracks total.

Electric Sandwich的曲目列表

1. China
2. Devil's Dream
3. Nervous Creek
4. It's No Use To Run
5. Archie's Blues
7. Material Darkness
8. On My Mind(bonus track)
9. China(single version)

Electric Sandwich的短评(8)

推荐Electric Sandwich的豆列

喜欢Electric Sandwich的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端