Grand Animals

7.4 56人评价

Robbers On High Street / 2007-07-24


Their sophomore album offers a fuller sound, courtesy of the band's exploration of new sonic territories and of the illustrious Italian composer Daniele Luppi, best known for his work with Danger Mouse and his string arrangements on Gnarls Barkley's "St. Elsewhere" and John Legend's "Once Again". Luppi ultimately captured a more complex sound, dipping into various styles, and pushing the band to expand their portrayal and visions of modern day society, with life-sized lyrical truths and bigger than life melodic hooks.

Grand Animals的曲目列表

1. Across Your Knee
2. The Fatalist
3. Crown Victoria
4. The Ramp
5. Kick 'Em in the Shins
6. Nasty Numbers
7. Married Young
8. Your Phantom Walks the Hall
9. You Don't Stand a Chance
10. Guard at Your Heel
11. Keys to the Century

Grand Animals的短评(4)

推荐Grand Animals的豆列

喜欢Grand Animals的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端