Forever Ella

9.3 887人评价

Ella Fitzgerald / 爵士 / 2007-04-26

Forever Ella的曲目列表

1. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
2. Cry Me a River - Ella Fitzgerald, The London Symphony Orchestra
3. Manhattan
4. Best Is Yet to Come
5. I Get a Kick out of You
6. Cheek to Cheek
7. Don't Fence Me In
8. Get Happy
9. Night & Day
10. Let's Face the Music and Dance
11. Summertime - Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald
12. Someone to Watch Over Me
13. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
14. They Can't Take That Away from Me
15. Let's Fall in Love
16. You Do Something to Me
17. One for My Baby
18. Fine Romance
19. Wait 'Till You See Him [de Phazz Remix][*]
20. Angel Eyes [Layo & Bushwacka Mix][*]

Forever Ella的短评(77)

推荐Forever Ella的豆列

喜欢Forever Ella的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端