The Evolution of Robin Thicke

8.1 388人评价

Robin Thicke / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2007-02-09


Robin Alan Thicke is an American-Canadian singer, songwriter, record producer and actor. He has collaborated with numerous artists, such as Nicki Minaj, 3T, T.I., Christina Aguilera, Jessie J, K. Michelle, Pharrell, DJ Cassidy, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Flo Rida, Brandy, Kid Cudi and Mary J. Blige.

The Evolution of Robin Thicke的曲目列表

1. Got 2 Be Down
2. Complicated
3. Would That Make U Love Me
4. Lost Without U
5. Ask Myself
6. All Night Long
7. Everything I Can't Have
8. Teach U A Lesson
9. I Need Love
10. Wanna Love U Girl
11. Can U Believe
12. Shooter - Lil' Wayne
13. Cocaine
14. 2 The Sky
15. Lonely World
16. Angels

The Evolution of Robin Thicke的短评(27)

推荐The Evolution of Robin Thicke的豆列

喜欢The Evolution of Robin Thicke的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端