Wait For Me

7.6 322人评价

The Pigeon Detectives / 摇滚 / 2007-06-04


Debut album from hotly tipped Leeds band, includes the singles `Romantic Type', `I Found Out' and `I'm Not Sorry'. Produced by Will Jackson (Kaiser Chiefs, Embrace) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend (Snow Patrol, Kaiser Chiefs, Bloc Party).

Wait For Me的曲目列表

1. Romantic Type
2. I Found Out
3. Don't Know How To Say Goodbye
4. Caught In Your Trap
5. I Can't Control Myself
6. I'm Not Sorry
7. You Know I Love You
8. Stop Or Go
9. You Better Not Look My Way
10. Take Her Back
11. Wait For Me
12. I'm Always Right

Wait For Me的短评(45)

推荐Wait For Me的豆列

喜欢Wait For Me的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端