V - Halmstad

9.0 545人评价

Shining / 摇滚 / 2007-04-17


2007 release from the Swedish Death Metal band, their fifth studio concoction to date. The band openly encourage their fans and listeners to commit suicide or other acts of violence against themselves. Original vocalist Niklas Kvarforth left the band in 2006 and handpicked his own replacement Ghoul (who is actually Kvarforth under a different name).

V - Halmstad的曲目列表

1. Uttlligare Ett Steg Narmare Total Javla Utfrysning
2. Langtar Bort Fran Mitt Hiarta
3. Lat Oss Ta Allt Fran Darandra
4. Besvikelsens Dystra Monotoni
5. Attiosertusenfyrahundra
6. Neka Morgondagen

V - Halmstad的短评(70)

推荐V - Halmstad的豆列

喜欢V - Halmstad的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端