Suck My Deck

7.7 249人评价

Simian Mobile Disco / 2007-04-23


Legendary UK club night Bugged Out! arrive with the first in a series of top level mix albums from the leaders of the new school of 'Rocktronica'. Hip young things Simian Mobile Disco kick things off on the first Suck My Deck with an eclectic mix spanning Hip House to Techno, reflecting their roof-raising live DJ sets at recent events in the UK and around the world. 18 tracks including LFO, The Klaxons, Fast Eddie, Para One and many more. New State. 2007.

Suck My Deck的曲目列表

1. Joakim - Drumtrax
2. Liaisons Dangereuses - Peut être ...pas
3. Fast Eddie - Hip House
4. A-J-Scent - Da Posse
5. Simian Mobile Disco - It's The Beat
6. Vincent Markowski - The Madness Of Moths
7. Holden - Idiot
8. Sebastian - Walkman
9. Jack Frost and The Circle Jerks - Shout
10. Para One - Midnight Swim (Riton Rerub)
11. Ms. Thing - Love Guide feat. Switch
12. JoJo De Freq - Make Some Noise!
13. Klaxons - Magick (Simiam Mobile Disco Mix)
14. Partial Arts - Trauermusik (Alter Ego Mix)
15. Buraka Som Sistema - Yah! Feat. Petty
16. Kerowack - Naf Monk (Jaimie Fanatic's Kiss Thiss Mix)
17. LFO - Freak
18. The White Noise - Love Without Sound

Suck My Deck的短评(25)

推荐Suck My Deck的豆列

喜欢Suck My Deck的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端