Wondrous Bughouse

7.8 490人评价

Youth Lagoon / 2013-03-05


Wondrous Bughouse is the second album by Youth Lagoon, the stage name of American musician Trevor Powers. The album was released on March 5, 2013 on the independent record label Fat Possum Records. It peaked at No. 46 on the Billboard 200, No. 12 on the Independent Albums chart and No. 26 on the Top Rock Albums chart.

Wondrous Bughouse的曲目列表

1. Through Mind and Back
2. Mute
3. Attic Doctor
4. The Bath
5. Pelican Man
6. Dropla
7. Sleep Paralysis
8. Third Dystopia
9. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

Wondrous Bughouse的短评(119)

Wondrous Bughouse的乐评(1)

推荐Wondrous Bughouse的豆列

喜欢Wondrous Bughouse的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端