In The Wake Of Determinat

8.1 65人评价

Story Of The Year / 2005-10-04

In The Wake Of Determinat的曲目列表

1. We Don't Care Anymore
2. Take Me Back
3. Our Time Is Now
4. Taste The Poison
5. Stereo
6. Five Against The World
7. Sleep
8. Meathead
9. March Of The Dead
10. Pay Your Enemy
11. Wake Up The Voiceless
12. 'Is This My Fate?' He Asked Them
13. Bonus Track

In The Wake Of Determinat的短评(4)

推荐In The Wake Of Determinat的豆列

喜欢In The Wake Of Determinat的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端