King of Cards

7.5 93人评价

Tom McRae / 2007-05-21


2007 release, the fourth from this Mercury Prize-nominated British singer/songwriter whose sensitive style has drawn comparisons to Nick Drake, David Gray and Colplay (amongst others). With King Of Cards, McRae continues down the same emotional path, but with a rich, undeniable warmth in the production that may help introduce him to a wider audience. 11 tracks including 'Set The Story Straight' and 'Bright Lights'. V2.

King of Cards的曲目列表

1. Set the Story Straight
2. Bright Lights
3. Got a Suitcase, Got Regrets
4. Keep Your Picture Clear
5. Houdini and the Girl
6. Sound of the City
7. On and On
8. Deliver Me
9. One Mississippi
10. Ballad of Amelia Earhart
11. Lord, How Long?

King of Cards的短评(8)

推荐King of Cards的豆列

喜欢King of Cards的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端