Tromatic Reflexxions

7.3 43人评价

Von Südenfed / 电子 / 2007-05-21


This is the debut by a trio formed by Mark E. Smith of The Fall along with Andi Toma and Jan St. Werner of Mouse On Mars. It combines the genre-smashing attack of early millennia club music with Smith's free-associating visionary wordplay. The riffs and rhythms come together from many different places, with synths, samplers, and sequencers all firing off. It's not a band, it's a free-flowing collectivist dance generator - a futurist sound system.

Tromatic Reflexxions的曲目列表

01 Fledermaus Can't Get Enough
02 The Rhinohead
03 Flooded
04 Family Feud
05 Serious Brainskin
06 Speech Contamination/German Fear of Osterreich
07 The Young the Faceless and the Codes
08 Duckrog
09 Chicken Yiamas
10 That Sound Wiped
11 Jbak Lois Lane
12 Dearest Friends

Tromatic Reflexxions的短评(6)

推荐Tromatic Reflexxions的豆列

喜欢Tromatic Reflexxions的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端