6.9 47人评价

Lumidee / 2007-04-17


Lumidee, the Puerto Rican beauty from NYC's Spanish Harlem, first shot to fame in 2003 with the infectious Top 5 Billboard hit, "Never Leave You (Uh Oh)", off her debut album, "Almost Famous." Now, she's back, with a bold new sound & fresh lyrics on her sophomore set, UNEXPECTED, due out April 17 on TVT.

"Unexpected"'s heavy hitting first single, "She's Like The Wind," features Tony Sunshine and hears Lumidee rapping in her distinctive Caribbean lilt. A fresh remake of Patrick Swayze's hit from "Dirty Dancing", "She's Like The Wind," is already a massive radio hit from coast to coast. With her second album release, Lumidee is already proving to her fans that she is here to stay! "Unexpected" features Lumidee hooking up with the likes of Snoop Dogg ("In It For The Money"), Pitbull ("Crazy"), Jim Jones ("I'm Up"), Shaggy (on a remake of Roberta Flack's classic r&b hit "Feel Like Making Love"), even N.O.R.E. and super producer Scott Storch (Beyonce, 50 Cent) reportedly checked into the studio to work on a track apiece.


1. Intro
2. So Cool...Hollywood
3. In It For The Money featuring Snoop Dogg
4. Cute Boy
5. She's Like The Wind featuring Tony Sunshine
6. Feel Like Makin Love featuring Shaggy
7. Stuck On You
8. Caught Up
9. Crazy featuring Pitbull
10. Could Be Anything
11. You Got Me featuring N.O.R.E.
12. The Whistle Song
13. I'm Up featuring Jim Jones
14. He Told Me
15. Did You Imagine
16. Passin Thru
17. She's Like The Wind featuring Tony Sunshine Spanglish version





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端