Love. Angel. Music. Baby.

8.3 5111人评价

Gwen Stefani / 流行 / 2004-11-23


In her own unique way, Gwen Stefani has managed to shift our culture since coming onto the scene as the lead singer of No Doubt. With years of defining style and 30 million in record sales under her belt, she will again turn heads with this debut record that is as fresh as it is retro and as progressive as it is feel-good familiar.
With this project, she has enlisted some of the biggest names in music (Dr. Dre, Eve, The Neptunes, Andre 3000, Nellee Hooper, Dallas Austin, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Linda Perry and Tony Kanal) to create a genre bending masterpiece that is guaranteed to be one of the most talked about records of this year (2004) and beyond.

Love. Angel. Music. Baby.的曲目列表

1. What You Waiting for
2. Rich Girl
3. Hollandback Girl
4. Cool
5. Bubble Pop Electrinic Feat Johnny Vulture
6. Luxurious
7. Harajuku Girls
8. Crash
9. The Real Thing
10. Serious
11. Danger Zone
12. Long Way to Go
13. The Real Thing (Bonus)

Love. Angel. Music. Baby.的短评(607)

推荐Love. Angel. Music. Baby.的豆列

喜欢Love. Angel. Music. Baby.的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端