Painting The Invisible

7.4 45人评价

Vicky Beeching / 2007-04-03


If you love modern worship music, but are tired of the endless remakes of the same songs, LOOK NO FURTHER! Vicky Beeching is a breath of fresh air in the worship arena. With original songs, great music and vocals, and solid theology, this is a seriously great album.
If you enjoyed her debut album (in the U.S.), "Yesterday, Today, & Forever," then you will really like this one. While this album has a different feel, it's still the same heart behind the songs. A heart that seems to only want to point others towards Christ.
Are you a fan of Matt Redman, Delirious, Tim Hughes? If so, you will love the sound of another solid Brit worship album.

Painting The Invisible的曲目列表

1. Join The Song
2. Hallelujah What A Savior
3. Great Is Your Glory
4. At All Times
5. The Wonder Of The Cross
6. Everyone Under The Sun
7. Suddenly
8. Only Your Love
9. Everlasting Arms
10. Forever More
11. Twenty-Six Summers

Painting The Invisible的短评(6)

推荐Painting The Invisible的豆列

喜欢Painting The Invisible的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端