How Country Feels

7.4 38人评价

Randy Houser / 民谣 / 2013-01-22


How Country Feels is the third studio album by American country music artist Randy Houser.[1] It was released on January 22, 2013 via Stoney Creek Records.[2] Houser wrote seven of the album's fifteen tracks.[3] The album was produced by Derek George, a former member of the bands Pearl River and Williams Riley. The album's first single, the title track, became Houser's first Number One song on the Billboard Country Airplay chart.[4] Its second single, "Runnin' Outta Moonlight" will be released to country radio on March 4, 2013.

How Country Feels的曲目列表

1 Runnin' Outta Moonlight
2 Growin' Younger
3 Top of the World
4 The Singer
5 Power of a Song
6 Absolutely Nothing
7 Wherever Love Goes (with Kristy Lee Cook)
8 Like a Cowboy
9 How Country Feels
10 Along for the Ride
11 Sunshine on the Line
12 Goodnight Kiss
13 Let's Not Let It
14 Shine
15 Route 3 Box 250 D

How Country Feels的短评(8)

推荐How Country Feels的豆列

喜欢How Country Feels的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端