Set You Free

7.6 60人评价

Gary Allan / 民谣 / 2013-01-22


Set You Free is the ninth studio album by American country music artist Gary Allan. It was released on January 22, 2013.[1][2] The album's first single, "Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)", was released on September 17, 2012.

Set You Free的曲目列表

1 Tough Goodbye
2 Every Storm
3 Bones
4 Whiskey
5 Sand in My Soul
6 You Without Me
7 One More Time
8 Hungover Heart
9 No Worries
10 Drop
11 Pieces
12 Good As New

Set You Free的短评(18)

推荐Set You Free的豆列

喜欢Set You Free的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端