When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody

8.6 359人评价

Aural Method / 2012-12-10


When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody的曲目列表

1. As I Awoke... 01:37
2. The Golden Light Swelled Somber in the East 07:27
3. Inside Its Cloak the Ocean Tide Held Songs of Restless Beasts 06:40
4. The Wind and Smoke Were Bold in Flight 02:20
5. ...As Cities Danced in Feast 06:32 info
6. The Night Sky Broke in Open Stride as Weary Stars Increased 06:49 i
7. The Moonlit Towers Reached Above in Blue the Hours Beseeched Our Love 02:40
8. I Dreamed of Choirs Slow and Steady / The Song Was Ours, Its Woe Was Heavy 07:47
9. The Autumn Took Its Forest Bride 05:49
10. The Trees Had Scattered Garments Wide 03:09
11. I Sought My Love Beyond the Hill / I Found Her Bathed in Waters Still 09:14
12. Then I Heard A Voice Like Thunder, "Come and See The Final Wonder!" 07:14
13. The Heavens Swung Their Blinding Gates... 08:35
14. ...And Carried Us To Winding Fates 04:10

When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody的短评(97)

推荐When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody的豆列

喜欢When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端