Thy Dying Light

9.1 218人评价

Judas Iscariot / 流行 / 1996


All music written and performed by Akhenaten.
Recorded by Akhenaten in March, 1996.
Reissued in 2000 with bonus video of "The Heavens Drop With Human Gore" live.
LP version released in 2001 by Sombre Records, limited to 350 hand-numbered
copies, contains only 7 tracks (all except tracks 5 & 8) and a different cover

Thy Dying Light的曲目列表

1. But Eternals Beheld His Vast Forests... 07:59
2. His Eternal Life, Like A Dream Was Obliterated... 09:14
3. Helpless It Lay, Like A Worm In His Frozen Track... 10:54
4. Behold, Our Race Of Unstoppable Genius... 03:52
5. From His Woven Darkness Above... 04:24
6. Writhing Upon The Wind Of Mystic Philosophy And Dreams... 04:46
7. They Saw His Pale Visage Emerge From The Darkness... 04:28
8. Thy Dying Light, And Desolate Darkness... 05:42
9. Arise, My Lord Of Infernal Wisdom... 00:39
Total playing time 51:58

Thy Dying Light的短评(14)

推荐Thy Dying Light的豆列

喜欢Thy Dying Light的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端