Call Me Irresponsible

8.6 2420人评价

Michael Bublé / 爵士 / 2007-05-07


Melding the contemporary and the classic in ways only he can, Michael Buble has created his most complete studio effort yet. Ranging from "I've Got The World On a String" to "Me and Mrs. Jones," in addition to two new songs co-written by Michael, Call Me Irresponsible makes this album irresistible. Bonus Track Special Edition: LOVE

Call Me Irresponsible的曲目列表

1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
3. Me And Mrs. Jones
4. I'm Your Man
5. Comin' Home Baby (Duet With Boyz II Men)
6. Lost
7. Call Me Irrespobsible
8. Wonderful Tonight (Duet With Ivan Lins)
9. Everything
10. I've Got The World On A String
11. Always On My Mind
12. That's Life
13. Dream
14. L O V E (Bonus Track)

Call Me Irresponsible的短评(244)

推荐Call Me Irresponsible的豆列

喜欢Call Me Irresponsible的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端