We Keep On

9.4 100人评价

Embryo / 摇滚 / 1973


1999 24-bit digital remastered reissue of Embryo's most successful album recorded in Italy, 1972 and featuring Charlie Mariano. Includes 2 bonus tracks 'Ticket To India' & 'Flute, Saz and Marimba.' Disconforme.

We Keep On的曲目列表

1. Abdul Malek
2. Don`t come tomorrow
3. Ethna, Ethna, Abu Lele
4. Hackbrett-Dance
5. No Place To Go
6. Flute And Saz
7. Ticket To India
8. Flute,Saz And Marimba

We Keep On的短评(22)

推荐We Keep On的豆列

喜欢We Keep On的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端