Blasts Of Holy Birth

7.4 201人评价

Lewis & Clarke / 2007-07-31


The songs of Lewis & Clarke are medicinal, meditative, and trance-inducing. They wind along lengthy lines of Chamber Folk, full of bows and bells, aphorisms and dreamy dreams. Both literally and figuratively, Blasts of Holy Birth is about being born and re-born. Conducting the folds of nylon-string guitar, harp, keyboard, horns, strings, and drums, is Lou Rogai, the voice and vision, with arms of friends draped in the name Lewis & Clarke. This great album is a must for fans of Folk, Singer/Songwriters, Devandra Banhart, Mi and L'au, Robyn Hitchcock, Neko Case, Mojave 3 and Nick Drake. La Societe Expedionn. 2007.

Blasts Of Holy Birth的曲目列表

1. Secret Of The Golden Flower
2. Blasts Of Holy Birth
3. Comfort Inn
4. Before It Breaks You
5. Black Doves
6. Crimson Carpets
7. We Think We Have Eyes
8. Be The Air We Breathe

Blasts Of Holy Birth的短评(19)

推荐Blasts Of Holy Birth的豆列

喜欢Blasts Of Holy Birth的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端