Everybody Got Their Something

8.4 44人评价

Nikka Costa / 2001-8-13


Japanese pressing of her debut album currently getting loads of airplay on her ace single for 'Like A Feather' which is a cross between Lenny Kravitz & Prince. This Japanese album includes one bonus track, 'I Don't Want To Be The Rain' which is not available on the import single to 'Like A Feather'. 13 tracks in all including a hidden bonus track that trails track 12. 2001 release.

Everybody Got Their Something的曲目列表

1. Like A Feather
2. So I Have For You
3. Tug Of War
4. Everybody Got Their Something
5. Nothing
6. Nikka What
7. Hope It Felt Good
8. Some Kind Of Beautiful
9. Nikka Who
10. Just Because
11. Push And Pull
12. Corners Of My Mind

Everybody Got Their Something的短评(6)

推荐Everybody Got Their Something的豆列

喜欢Everybody Got Their Something的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端