Never Never Land

7.7 73人评价

Jane Monheit / 2004-11-02


Never Never Land features Jane Charming her way through a collection of ten Jazz standards. Her stunning debut features some of today's best Jazz musicians and charged into the Top 10 Jazz charts.

A DualDisc is a two-sided disc made up of a CD on one side and a DVD on the other, DualDisc’s breakthrough technology allows one disc to have it all. A full album on the CD side. All sorts of special material on the DVD side, including the full album in a 5.1 Surround Sound, exclusive video content and lyrics. DualDisc work wherever you play CD’s and DVD’s, including car stereos, PC’s DVD Players, game consoles and CD players.

Never Never Land的曲目列表

1. Please Be Kind
2. Detour Ahead
3. More Than You Know
4. Dindi
5. Save Your Love For Me
6. Never Let Me Go
7. My Foolish Heart
8. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
9. Twisted
10. Never Never Land

Never Never Land的短评(7)

推荐Never Never Land的豆列

喜欢Never Never Land的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端