Shop Assistants

8.4 76人评价

Shop Assistants / 1986

Shop Assistants的曲目列表

A1 I Don't Want to Be Friends With You 2:18
A2 All Day Long 1:50
A3 Before I Wake 2:42
A4 Caledonian Road 2:12
A5 All That Ever Mattered 2:15
A6 Fixed Grin 2:50
A7 Somewhere in China 3:13
B1 Train From Kansas City 3:42
B2 Home Again 1:40
B3 Seems to Be 2:22
B4 After Dark 2:36
B5 All of the Time 2:23
B6 What a Way to Die 1:59
B7 Nature Lover 1:54

Shop Assistants的短评(19)

推荐Shop Assistants的豆列

喜欢Shop Assistants的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端