The Heart Of Everything

8.7 4666人评价

Within Temptation / 摇滚 / 2007-07-24


US version includes two bonus tracks, 'Stand My Ground' and 'What Have You Done' (Extended Version). 2007 release from the Dutch Gothic Metal band who have been pounding the Metal pavement with their unique brand of hard-edged Metal for over a decade. Their sound is the perfect combination of guitar-driven Hard Rock and ambitious Symphonic Metal. Underneath the aggressive wall of sound lies a secret beauty that can often be dark and uninviting. 13 tracks including 'Howling', 'Frozen' and 'Final Destination'.

The Heart Of Everything的曲目列表

1. The Howling
2. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo)
3. Frozen
4. Our Solemn Hour
5. The Heart Of Everything
6. Hand Of Sorrow
7. The Cross
8. Final Destination
9. All I Need
10. The Truth Beneath The Rose
11. Forgiven

The Heart Of Everything的短评(390)

The Heart Of Everything的乐评(17)

推荐The Heart Of Everything的豆列

喜欢The Heart Of Everything的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端